SUNDAYS ATELIERS OF SPANISH GOLDEN AGE DANCE 2021/2022

Date(s) et heure
dimanche 14 novembre 2021, 0h00

Emplacement
EVREUX, 27000 EVREUX, France

Contributeur·rice
Ana Yepes

Catégorie


The Donaïres Ensemble

presents its

     Sundays Ateliers

Of

Spanish Golden Age Dance

       “ONLINE” by video-conference

 

 

Teachers: Ana YEPES and Anna ROMANÍ

For professional and amateur dancers and musicians

Dates

In 2021

Autumn trimester

October 17, November 14, Decembre 19

 

In 2022

Winter trimester

January 30, February 27, March 13

 

Spring trimester

April 17, Mai 22, June 12

 

 

Schedule in different time zones:

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.           USA Pacific time, Canada

10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.           USA Mountain

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.           USA Central, Mexico

12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.          USA Eastern, Santiago de Chile

1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Buenos Aires

5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. London

6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Paris

 

Language

The Sundays Ateliers will be conducted in English. Spanish and French translations will take place whenever necessary.

Price

The Sundays Ateliers have a tuition cost of 75 euros for the 3 ateliers of each trimester.

can renovate your inscription every trimester.

 

If you cannot assist to one one of the 3 classes you payed for, you will have the video of the class so that you can follow the class later. Every student will get the video to be able to practice. But I trust you to keep it confidentional, please.

 

Inscription

For inscription, please return the attached inscription file to the Donaïres Ensemble (you can also download it from the web site) and return it by email to the Donaïres Ensemble.

 

The inscription will be validated upon reception of your payment of 75 € via:

– Bank transfer to the Donaïres Ensemble bank account (see in the inscription sheet)

– PayPal: email address to use for the PayPal payment ensembledonaires@gmail.com